BREAK SCHEDULE

 

We Break Everyday starting @ 830pm EST / 530pm PST!  Completed Breaks are shown below. Please review our shipping schedules here to see when breaks ship.
    • 04/01/24 Mon [2 Breaks]: NFL E201, DISNEY 24
    • 04/02/24 Tues [3 Breaks]: NFL E203, 375, TOPPS CHROME 2000 DIVVY #1
    • 04/03/24 Wed [5 Breaks]: NFL E204, 381, PHX PREM #10DISNEY 22, 25
    • 04/04/24 Thurs [4 Breaks]: NFL E205, 396, DISNEY 27, 28
    • 04/05/24 Fri [5 Breaks]: NBA E496, 497, NFL 206, MLB 646, DISNEY 29
    • 04/06/24 Sat [2 Breaks]: NFL E207, DISNEY 30
    • 04/07/24 Sun [3 Breaks]: NFL E210, 399, MLB 643
    • 04/08/24 Mon [1 Break]: DISNEY 31
    • 04/09/24 Tues [4 Breaks]: NBA E499, NFL 390, 397, DISNEY 32
    • 04/10/24 Weds [3 Breaks]: NBA E502, MLB 645, DISNEY 33
    • 04/11/24 Thurs [4 Breaks]: NBA 495, NFL E212, 209, DISNEY 34
    • 04/12/24 Fri [5 Breaks]: NBA E504, 501, NFL 211, DISNEY 35, 36
    • 04/13/24 Sat [4 Breaks]: NFL E215, 214, NBA 505, MLB 648
    • 04/14/24 Sun [2 Breaks]: NBA E508, DISNEY REPACK #5
    • 04/15/24 Mon [3 Breaks]: NBA 503, NFL 217, OBSIDIAN DIVVY #2
    • 04/16/24 Tues [2 Breaks]: MLB 647, SW 3
    • 04/17/24 Weds [3 Breaks]: NBA 506, NFL E220, MLB 652
    • 04/18/24 Thurs [5 Breaks]: NBA 494, 510, NFL 221, MLB 651, 653
    • 04/19/24 Fri [3 Breaks]: DISNEY 37, UFC 9, MULTI MIX #1
    • 4/20/24 Sat [4 Breaks]: NFL 219, 223, MLB 650, DISNEY 38
    • 04/21/24 Sun [2 Breaks]: NFL E222, DISNEY 39
    • 04/22/24 Mon [2 Breaks]: NFL 224, MLB 654
    • 04/23/24 Tues [2 Breaks]: NBA 516, NFL 208
    • 04/24/24 Weds [1 Breaks]: NBA 517
    • 04/25/24 Thurs [2 Breaks]: NFL 216, SW 4
    • 04/26/24 Fri [2 Breaks]: NBA E518, MLB 656
    • 04/27/24 Sat [2 Breaks]: NBA E521, DISNEY 40
    • 04/28/24 Sun [1 Break]: NFL E226
    • 04/29/24 Mon [1 Break]: NFL 225
    • 04/30/24 Tues [3 Breaks]: NBA 511, 520, MLB 657
    • 05/01/24 Wed [2 Breaks]: DISNEY 41, DISNEY REPACK #6
    • 05/02/24 Thurs [2 Breaks]: DISNEY 42, UFC WEIGHT CLASS #1
    • 05/03/24 Fri [2 Breaks]: NBA E524, DISNEY 43
    • 05/04/24 Sat [1 Break]: DISNEY 44
    • 05/05/24 Sun [1 Break]: MLB 649
    • 05/06/24 Mon [1 Break]: DISNEY 45
    • 05/07/24 Tues [3 Breaks]: NBA 459, 498, 515
    • 05/08/24 Wed [3 Breaks]: NBA E526, MIXER #2, REPACK #7
    • 05/09/24 Thur [3 Breaks]: NBA 525, MLB 658, DISNEY 46
    • 05/10/24 Fri [3 Breaks]: NBA 531, 532, 535
    • 05/11/24 Sat [2 Breaks]: NBA 536, MLB 560
    • 05/12/24 Sun [3 Breaks]: NBA E534, 537, DISNEY 47
    • 05/13/24 Mon [1 Break]: MLB 661
    • 05/14/24 Tues [5 Breaks]: NBA 538, NFL 213, MLB 664, DISNEY 48, 49
    • 05/15/24 Wed [1 Break]: MIXER #3
    • 05/16/24 Thur [3 Breaks]: NBA 541, MLB 663, EURO 913
    • 05/17/24 Fri [4 Breaks]: NBA 540, EURO 914, DISNEY 50, UFC 12
    • 05/18/24 Sat [1 Break]: DISNEY 51
    • 05/19/24 Sun [1 Break]: MLB 662
    • 05/20/24 Mon [2 Breaks]:  NBA 542, MLB 665
    • 05/21/24 Tues [3 Breaks]:  NBA 523, MLB 667, DISNEY 52
    • 05/22/24 Wed [4 Breaks]: NBA 543, 545, MLB 670, UFC 13
    • 05/23/24 Thur [3 Breaks]: MLB 669, PLATINUM ANNIVERSARY DIVVY #1, #2
    • 05/24/24 Fri [2 Breaks]: NFL E230, PLATINUM ANNIVERSARY DIVVY #3
    • 05/25/24 Sat [3 Breaks]: NFL 229, MLB 655, EURO 915
    • 05/26/24 Sun [5 Breaks]: UFC 14, 15, 16, EURO 916, 917
If you'd like to re-watch any break, go to YouTube and search "SD BREAKS XX.XX.20XX". 

    *WE WILL POST COMPLETED BREAKS HERE LOOKING BACK 6-8 WEEKS*

    Please review our shipping schedules here to see when breaks ship.